Forum

  #1  
Old 03-01-2010, 06:13 PM
GaryJames
 
Posts: n/a
Default "Check it" function

I have this game posted as a widget and would like for the 'check it" link to work. I get this message:In order to accept POST request originating from this domain, the admin must add this domain to the whitelist.
How do I do this?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-01-2010, 06:20 PM
admin's Avatar
admin admin is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 214
Default

Hi Gary -

Just email me the domain(s) you've got your widget running on and we'll add it to the whitelist straight away. Cheers!
__________________
http://www.puzzlebaron.com/blog
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-01-2010, 11:43 PM
pootie49's Avatar
pootie49 pootie49 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 394
Thumbs up Yeow

Turns out someone was paying attention to Gary.

Thanks Stephen, for whatever you did.



(Yep still remember how, phew )
__________________
Courage is the art of being the only one who knows you're scared to death.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

About Puzzle Baron

The Puzzle Baron family of web sites has served millions and millions of puzzle enthusiasts since its inception in 2006. From cryptograms to acrostics, logic puzzles to drop quotes, patchwords to wordtwist and even sudoku, we run the gamut in word puzzles, printable puzzles and logic games.

Questions or Comments?

The word 'bought' has how many letters in it?