Cryptograms Forums

Cryptograms Forums (
-   Main Forum (
-   -   I got glitched again. (

Angel 04-22-2008 01:59 PM

I got glitched again.
I just finished a cryptogram, and the "check it" button didn't work again. Is there anything I can do about this? I'm stymied. I don't think its my computer.

bansaisequoia 06-24-2008 07:58 PM

Have you tried just hitting "Enter" as an alternative? Or does that stick too?

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.