PDA

View Full Version : Anyone know what's wrong here?


abra
10-30-2012, 03:50 AM
I had a really serious computer problem and I had to run the recovery discs. I thought that everything was working well, until I came here and I can only type it one letter at a time, I mean if there were 15 Os, I would have to find each one and type it in separately.

I really hope someone knows how to fix this.

admin
10-30-2012, 04:17 AM
It sounds like your browser has javascript disabled.. try checking that in your options/preferences.

abra
10-30-2012, 06:20 AM
Unfortunately, that doesn't seem to be it. Thanks though.

abra
10-30-2012, 06:33 AM
I have no idea what the problem is, but I was happy to find that it runs properly in Firefox.