PDA

View Full Version : Introduce Yourself

Cryptoid
03-12-2010, 12:54 AM
Also known as QBFMCTYOG KCYMUGAW

I love this website, and noticed that the forums really needed one of these threads. To give it some order, try to follow this format:

1. Name
2. Why you are here
3. Random fact(s) about you
4. Favorite ice-cream flavor
5. A deep dark secret coded in a cryptogram :)

Ok, I guess I should start!

1. My name is Nic Freed, but I go by Cryptoid in these parts
2. I am here for interaction, puzzling, and learning
3. I am teaching myself Japanese, I am a monochromatic artist, I am 15 years old, and I have a cat named Goofy
4. Chocolate, with gummy bears on top!
5. X ND LSZ EVUA MSSB NZ GUAOZSMUNDF AVZ

Have fun! *Sticky, pretty please :|

Thanks for creating this awesome site, I am really looking forward to interacting with you guys!

Angie
03-12-2010, 03:41 PM
1. Angie Patriquin
2. I am here for interaction, puzzling, learning, and I'm unemployed and bored out of my mind.
3. I am so complex it would be impossible to pick one or two random facts.:confused:
4. Rocky Road
5. N vrnlb N spfkc rhyo xhco h zppc gmqtrnhvenmv.

etcampbe
03-23-2010, 03:20 AM
1. Elaine
2. Phoenix
3. I'd rather be dancing.
4. Cookies and Cream
5. f xjj tged zgfiq, xfd. f xeuujxq b ijc xqdbqjut, bdqgg. mjq qlj cggvfjj cfi.

koru999
05-03-2010, 08:37 AM
I wanted to say "Hello!". I love solving cryptograms. I've been solving the puzzles on this site for a couple of weeks now without logging in. I'm not on line much, maybe a few hours, two-three times a week, but I'll check in here some time soon to see if anyone ever says "Hello" back! :)

Bye for now.

"Koru999"

P.S.

1. Name...............Diana
2. Why you are here.........(Please define, "here"?) ( ;) )
3. Random fact(s) about you....... Born (August 9, 1951, 3:23 PM EST) & grew up in NYC, New York, USA...I am still a "Friggin' Hippie"! :cool:
4. Favorite ice-cream flavor Pistachio...or Strawberry...depends